The Book Report Network


Company

Contact Us

Advertising and Promotions

For questions about advertising and promotions on Bookreporter.com, 20SomethingReads.com, Teenreads.com, Kidsreads.com, ReadingGroupGuides.com, or GraphicNovelReporter.com, write the Advertising/Promotion Team:

Carol Fitzgerald: Carol@bookreporter.com
Greg Fitzgerald: Greg@bookreporter.com
Nicole Sherman: Nicole@bookreporter.com

Media

For media inquiries, write Carol Fitzgerald at Carol@bookreporter.com.

Editorial

For editorial requests for Bookreporter.com, ReadingGroupGuides.com, and GraphicNovelReporter.com write Tom Donadio at Tom@bookreporter.com.

For editorial requests for Teenreads.com and Kidsreads.com, write Shara Zaval at Shara@bookreporter.com.

For editorial requests for 20SomethingReads.com, write Nicole Sherman at Nicole@bookreporter.com and Emily Hoenig at Emily@bookreporter.com.

Website Design + Development

For new projects for website design + development, write Greg Fitzgerald at Greg@bookreporter.com.

If you are an existing website client who would like a website update, please send your changes to Support@bookreporter.com.

Research and Special Projects

For questions regarding Research and Special Projects, write Carol Fitzgerald at Carol@bookreporter.com.

Company

Overview About the Staff F.A.Q. Highlights & Milestones Job Opportunities Becoming a Reviewer Contact Us